Taking the Hill

Back to Company News

This Sunday, MSNBC’s “Taking the Hill” will tell the story of Morrill Worcester and his vision for Wreaths Across America (WAA). In a nod to the Truckload Carriers Association’s (TCA) “Truckload of Respect” program, the news segment will also show how the generosity of the trucking industry has been essential to the success of WAA.

The “Taking the Hill” segment will air on Sunday, December 14th, at 1:30 PM EST (12:30 Central / 10:30 Pacific) on MSNBC, so please be sure to tune in and/or set your DVR to see the trucking industry get some well-earned positive media recognition. Also, please make sure to pass the word along to your co-workers, colleagues and friends, so they too can watch or record the segment.


Back to Company News